PERIODIC DISCLOSURES FORM NL-42 - BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited

Registration No: 115 dated August 03, 2001

CIN: L67200MH2000PLC129408

Statement as on March 31, 2025

Sr. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
2	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
3	Mr. Ashvin Parekh	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	Refer Note (h)
4	Mr. Murali Sivaraman	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	Refer Note (m)
5	Mr. Rakesh Jha	Chairperson	Non-executive, Non-independent Director	Refer Note (e)
6	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Non-Executive Director	Non-independent director	No Change
7	Mr. Sanjeev Mantri	Managing Director & CEO	Managing Director & CEO	No Change
8	Mr. Antony Jacob	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
9	Ms. Preeti Reddy	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	Refer Note (i)
10	Mr. Rajive Kumar	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	Refer Note (c)
11	Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte	Chairperson	Non-executive, Independent Director	Refer Note (d)
12	Mr. Uday Chitale	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	Refer Note (I)
13	Mr. Alok Kumar Agarwal	Executive Director	Executive Director	Refer Note (n)
14	Mr. Vinod Mahajan	Chief Investment Officer	Investment	No Change
15	Mr. Gopal Balachandran	Chief Financial Officer	Finance	Refer Note (f)
16	Mr. Amit Kushwaha	Chief Compliance Officer	Legal & Compliance	No Change
17	Mr. Girish Nayak	Chief - Technology and Health UW & Claims	Technology & Health UW and Claims	No Change
18	Mr. Jerry Jose	Chief - Human Resources	Human Resources	No Change
19	Mr. Vikas Mehra	Company Secretary	Secretarial	No Change
20	Mr. Prasun Kumar Sarkar	Appointed Actuary	Actuarial	No Change
21	Mr. Sandeep Goradia	Chief – Corporate Solutions Group, International & Bancassurance	Corporate Solutions Group, International & Bancassurance	Refer Note (j)
22	Ms. Vasundhara Bhonsle	Chief - Customer Support and Operations	Customer Support and Operations	Refer Note (o)
23	Mr. Gaurav Arora	Chief - Reinsurance, Underwriting & Claims Property & Casualty	Reins,UW&Claim(Prop&Casualty)	Refer Note (k)
24	Mr.Anand Singhi	Chief - Retail and Government	Retail and Government Business	No Change
25	Mr. Steve D'souza	Chief Risk Officer	Risk	Refer Note (g)
26	Mr. Girish Sehgal	Chief – Customer Experience, Support & Operations	Customer Experience, Support & Operations	Refer Note (p)

Notes:-

(a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016. This IRDAI CG Guidelines, 2016 have been repealed by Master Circular on Corporate Governance for Insurers, 2024.

(b) In case of directors, designation include "Non-executive, Independent Director / Non-executive, Non-independent Director/ Executive Director / Managing Director & CEO/Chairperson".

(c) Mr. Rajive Kumar appointed as a Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company for a period of five (5) consecutive years, with effect from July 19, 2024.

(d) Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte ceased to be a Chairperson- Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company at the close of business hours on June 29, 2024, in accordance with approval received from IRDAI.

(e) Mr. Rakesh Jha has been appointed as a Chairperson, Non-executive, Non-independent Director of the Company w.e.f. June 30, 2024.

(f) Mr. Gopal Balachandran, ceased to be a Chief Risk Officer of the company with effect from close of business hours on April 17, 2024, he continues to be Chief Financial Officer of the company.

(g) Mr. Steve D'Souza was appointed as Chief Risk Officer (IRDAI KMP) effective from April 18,2024.

(h) Mr. Ashvin Parekh ceased to be a Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company with effect from the close of business hours on April 17, 2024, upon completion of his second term as an Independent Director of the Company.

(i) Ms. Preeti Reddy appointed as a Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company for a period of five (5) consecutive years, with effect from April 17, 2024.

(j) Mr. Sandeep Goradia was earlier designated as Chief - Corporate Solutions Group but later w.e.f September 16, 2024 he has been given additional responsibilities and has been designated as Chief - Corporate Solutions Group, International & Bancassurance.

(k) Mr. Gaurav Arora was earlier designated as Chief Underwriting and Claims Property & casualty but later w.e.f December 10, 2024 he has been given additional responsibilities and has been designated as Chief Reinsurance, Underwriting and Claims Property & Casualty.

(1) Mr. Uday Chitale ceased to be a Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company at the close of business hours on October 20, 2024, in accordance with the provisions prescribed by IRDAI.

(m) The Members of the Company have approved re-appointment of Mr. Murali Sivaraman as a Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company, not liable to retire by rotation, effective from January 17, 2025 to January 16, 2030 through Postal Ballot on January 12, 2025.

(n) Mr. Alok Kumar Agarwal, Executive Director of the Company ceased to be an Executive Director with effect from the close of business hours on December 31, 2024.

(o) Ms. Vasundhara Bhonsle ceased to be an Chief- Customer Support and Operation w.e.f from the close of business hours on January 20, 2025

(p) Mr. Girish Sehgal has been appointed as Chief – Customer Experience, Support & Operations w.e.f January 21, 2025.

PD/2024-25/FY/Ver. Dated April 15, 2025