PERIODIC DISCLOSURES FORM NL-42 - BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited

Registration No: 115 dated August 03, 2001 CIN: L67200MH2000PLC129408

Statement as on June 30, 2024

Board of Directors and Key Management Persons				
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte	Chairperson	Non-executive, Independent Director	Refer Note (c)
2	Mr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
3	Mr. Uday Chitale	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
4	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
5	Mr. Ashvin Parekh	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	Refer Note (g)
6	Mr. Murali Sivaraman	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
7	Mr. Rakesh Jha	Chairperson	Non-executive, Independent Director	Refer Note (d)
8	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Non-Executive Director	Non-independent director	No Change
9	Mr. Alok Kumar Agarwal	Executive Director	Executive Director	No Change
10	Mr. Sanjeev Mantri	Managing Director & CEO	Managing Director & CEO	No Change
11	Mr. Antony Jacob	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
12	Ms. Preeti Reddy	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	Refer Note (h)
13	Mr. Vinod Mahajan	Chief Investment Officer	Investment	No Change
14	Mr. Gopal Balachandran	Chief Financial Officer	Finance	Refer Note (e)
15	Mr. Amit Kushwaha	Chief Compliance Officer	Legal & Compliance	No Change
16	Mr. Girish Nayak	Chief - Technology and Health UW & Claims	Technology & Health UW and Claims	No Change
17	Mr. Jerry Jose	Chief - Human Resources	Human Resources	No Change
18	Mr. Vikas Mehra	Company Secretary	Secretarial	No Change
19	Mr. Prasun Kumar Sarkar	Appointed Actuary	Actuarial	No Change
20	Mr. Sandeep Goradia	Chief – Corporate Solutions Group	Corporate Solutions Group	No Change
21	Ms. Vasundhara Bhonsle	Chief - Customer Support and Operations	Customer Support and Operations	No Change
22	Mr. Gaurav Arora	Chief - Underwriting & Claims Property & Casualty	Underwriting & Claims & Casualty	No Change
22	Mr.Anand singhi	Chief -Retail and Government	Retail and Government Business	No Change
23	Mr. Steve D'souza	Chief Risk Officer	Risk	Refer Note (f)

Notes:-

(a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016. This IRDAI CG

(b) In case of directors, designation include "Non-executive, Independent Director / Non-executive, Non-independent Director/ Executive Director / Managing Director & CEO/Chairperson".

(c)Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte ceased to be a Chairperson- Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company at the close of business hours on June 29, 2024, in accordance with approval received from IRDAI.

(d) Mr. Rakesh Jha has been appointed as a Chairperson, Non-executive, Non-independent Director of the Company w.e.f. June 30, 2024.

(e) Mr. Gopal Balachandran, effective April 18,2024 will be designated as Chief Financial Officer due to changes in organization structure.

(f) Mr. Steve D'souza, was appointed as Chief Risk Officer (KMP) effective April 18,2024 due to changes in organization structure.

(g)Mr. Ashvin Parekh ceased to be a Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company with effect from the close of business hours on April 17, 2024, upon completion of his second term as an Independent Director of the Company.

(h)Ms. Preeti Reddy appointed as a Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company for a period of five (5) consecutive years, with effect from April 17, 2024.

PD/2024-25/Q1/Ver. Dated July 19, 2024