PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-42 - BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited

Registration No: 115 dated August 03, 2001 CIN: L67200MH2000PLC129408

Statement as on September 30, 2024

	Board of Directors and Key Management Persons				
Sr. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any	
1 N	Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte	Chairperson	Non-executive, Independent Director	Refer Note (d)	
		Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change	
		Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change	
		Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change	
		Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	Refer Note (h)	
		Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change	
		Chairperson	Non-executive, Non-independent Director	Refer Note (e)	
8 1	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Non-Executive Director	Non-independent director	No Change	
9 N	Mr. Alok Kumar Agarwal	Executive Director	Executive Director	No Change	
10 N	Mr. Sanjeev Mantri	Managing Director & CEO	Managing Director & CEO	No Change	
11 N	Mr. Antony Jacob	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change	
12 N	Ms. Preeti Reddy	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	Refer Note (i)	
13 N	Mr. Rajive Kumar	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	Refer Note (c)	
14 N	Mr. Vinod Mahajan	Chief Investment Officer	Investment	No Change	
15 N	Mr. Gopal Balachandran	Chief Financial Officer	Finance	Refer Note (f)	
16 N	Mr. Amit Kushwaha	Chief Compliance Officer	Legal & Compliance	No Change	
17 N	Mr. Girish Nayak	Chief - Technology and Health UW & Claims	Technology & Health UW and Claims	No Change	
18 N	Mr. Jerry Jose	Chief - Human Resources	Human Resources	No Change	
19 N	Mr. Vikas Mehra	Company Secretary	Secretarial	No Change	
20 N	Mr. Prasun Kumar Sarkar	Appointed Actuary	Actuarial	No Change	
21 N	Mr. Sandeep Goradia	Chief – Corporate Solutions Group	Corporate Solutions Group	No Change	
22 N	Ms. Vasundhara Bhonsle	Chief - Customer Support and Operations	Customer Support and Operations	No Change	
23 N	Mr. Gaurav Arora	Chief - Underwriting & Claims Property & Casualty	Underwriting & Claims & Casualty	No Change	
24 N	Mr.Anand Singhi	Chief -Retail and Government	Retail and Government Business	No Change	
25 N	Mr. Steve D'souza	Chief Risk Officer	Risk	Refer Note (g)	

Notes:-

- (a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016. This IRDAI CG Guidelines, 2016 have been repealed by Master Circular on Corporate Governance for Insurers, 2024.
- (b) In case of directors, designation include " Non-executive, Independent Director / Non-executive, Non-independent Director/ Executive Director / Managing Director & CEO/Chairperson".
- (c) Mr. Rajive Kumar appointed as a Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company for a period of five (5) consecutive years, with effect from July 19, 2024.
- (d) Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte ceased to be a Chairperson- Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company at the close of business hours on June 29, 2024, in accordance with approval received from IRDAI.
- (e) Mr. Rakesh Jha has been appointed as a Chairperson, Non-executive, Non-independent Director of the Company w.e.f. June 30, 2024.
- (f) Mr. Gopal Balachandran, ceased to be a Chief Risk Officer of the company with effect from close of business hours on April 17, 2024, he continoues to be Chief Financial Officer of the company.
- (g) Mr. Steve D'souza was appointed as Chief Risk Officer (IRDAI KMP) effective from April 18,2024.
- (h) Mr. Ashvin Parekh ceased to be a Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company with effect from the close of business hours on April 17, 2024, upon completion of his second term as an Independent Director of
- (i) Ms. Preeti Reddy appointed as a Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company for a period of five (5) consecutive years, with effect from April 17, 2024.

PD/2024-25/H1/Ver. Dated October 18, 2024